Sousa II CD

Sousa II CD

Sousa II CD
Item# CD047

Product Description

(U.S. Marine Band The President's Own) Tracks include:
  • Stars and Stripes Forever (Live Recording);
  • The Man Behind the Gun;
  • Selections from the Operetta,
  • The Bride Elect;
  • La Reine de la Mer;
  • Sound Off;
  • The Royal Welch Fusiliers;
  • By the Light of the Polar Star;
  • Beneath the Southern Cross;
  • Mars and Venus;
  • The Gallant Seventh;
  • The Thunderer March (recorded-1896)

    [CD] Compact Audio Disk

  • Scroll to top